The 2021 competition is announced!

The International Harp Competitions Félix Godefroid will take place in Tournai (Belgium) on 17th, 18th, 19th and 20st of February 2021. 

More information on concerts, masterclasses, workshops will be announced soon.


The Félix Godefroid International Harp Competition, set up in 1997 to celebrate this bicentennial composer, brings together talented harpists from around the world every three years.

Honored by the presence of a prestigious jury, supported from various authorities and Camac harp factor, the contest honours the works of Felix Godefroid, real Paganini of the harp.

The competition is organized by the non-profit association “La harpe Mosane” The organizing team wishes you an excellent preparation!

Diaporama session 2017

previous arrow
next arrow